School Based Decision Making Council

Members (beginning July 1, 2021):

Julie Rubemeyer, Principal - Chair

Kendra Abner, Teacher

Deanna Landrum, Teacher

Tammy McAtee, Teacher

Rebecca Rossiter, Teacher

Casey Cole, Parent

Mabinta Diagana, Parent


Meetings are held on the fourth Thursdays of each month in the Auditorium at 4:30 PM. 

 Click here for Online SBDM Meeting Agendas and Minutes - to use click on the date of the meeting you would like to see.

Southgate Wellness Policy (Rev. November 2019)

Extracurricular Eligibility Policy (Rev.July 2020)

Southgate SBDM Bylaws (Current as of September 2020)

Southgate SBDM Principal Selection Policy (rev. June 2, 2008)

Southgate SBDM Policies (Current as of September 2020)

Information on SBDM from the Kentucky Department of Education