Name (click if blue) Grade/Position

Phone Ext.

Email Address
Jim Palm Superintendent 101 Jim.Palm@Southgate.kyschools.us
Eddie Franke Principal 104 Eddie.Franke@Southgate.kyschools.us
Pam Schlosser Secretary 100 Pam.Schlosser@Southgate.kyschools.us
Robert Rouse Account Clerk email Robert.Rouse@Southgate.kyschools.us

Barry Jones

Mental Health Therapist 103 Barry.Jones@southgate.kyschools.us
Sharyl Iden Nurse/District Tech. Coord. 115 Sharyl.Iden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rob Sanders Family Resource Ctr Coord. 261-9073 Rob.Sanders@Bellevue.kyschools.us
Shiloh Schweitzer Family Resource Ctr Asst

441-1395 x2

Shiloh.Schweitzer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Diane Dischar Cafeteria Manager 124 Diane.Dischar@Southgate.kyschools.us
Karen Ballard Cafeteria Assistant 124 Karen.Ballard@Southgate.kyschools.us
Cathy Keener Cafeteria Assistant 124 Cathy.Keener@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Media Specialist 105  
Sherri Marshall Art Teacher 120 Sherri.Marshall@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kendra Abner Music Teacher 116 Kendra.Abner@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kristy Jones PE/ Practical Living Tchr. 119 Kristy.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Amy Gastright Gifted & Talented Tchr.. 441-1395 x3 Amy.Gastright@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Director of Special Ed. 441-1395 x5  
  Special Ed Resource Tchr. 117  
Michele (Tagher) Ciolino Special Ed Resource Tchr. 113 Michele.Ciolino@Southgate.kyschools.us
Pam Dufresne Speech & Lang. Therapist 129 Pam.Dufresne@Southgate.kyschools.us
Loretta Simmons Instructional Assistant 118 Loretta.Simmons@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kim Zeek Title 1 Coordinator/Teacher 118 Kim.Zeek@Southgate.kyschools.us
Donna Hoffman Instr. Assistant - Preschool 127 Donna.Hoffman@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Preschool Teacher 127  
Lynn Beck Instr. Assistant - Primary 121 Lynn.Beck@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Kindergarten Teacher 121  
  First Grade Teacher 106  
Rebecca Rossiter Second Grade Teacher 123 Rebecca.Rossiter@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Third Grade Teacher 134  
Melissa Herald Fourth Grade Teacher 135 Melissa.Herald@Southgate.kyschools.us
  MG Social Studies Teacher 141  
Shelley Hamberg MG Science Teacher 140 Shelley.Hamberg@Southgate.kyschools.us
  MG Math Teacher 138  

 

MG Language Arts Teacher

139  

School Custodian -

School Cashier - Michelle Martin