Name (click if blue) Grade/Position

Phone Ext.

Email Address
Jim Palm Superintendent 101 Jim.Palm@Southgate.kyschools.us
Eddie Franke Principal 104 Eddie.Franke@Southgate.kyschools.us
Pam Schlosser Secretary 100 Pam.Schlosser@Southgate.kyschools.us
Robert Rouse Account Clerk email Robert.Rouse@Southgate.kyschools.us

Barry Jones

Mental Health Therapist 103 Barry.Jones@southgate.kyschools.us
Sharyl Iden Nurse/District Tech. Coord. 115 Sharyl.Iden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rob Sanders Family Resource Ctr Coord. 261-9073 Rob.Sanders@Bellevue.kyschools.us
Shiloh Schweitzer Family Resource Ctr Asst

441-1395 x2

Shiloh.Schweitzer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Diane Dischar Cafeteria Manager 124 Diane.Dischar@Southgate.kyschools.us
Karen Ballard Cafeteria Assistant 124 Karen.Ballard@Southgate.kyschools.us
Megan Rose Samuel Media Specialist 105 Megan.Samuel@Southgate.kyschools.us
Sherri Marshall Art Teacher 120 Sherri.Marshall@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kendra Abner Music Teacher 116 Kendra.Abner@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kristy Jones PE/ Practical Living Tchr. 119 Kristy.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Amy Gastright Gifted & Talented Tchr.. 441-1395 x3 Amy.Gastright@Southgate.kyschools.us
Marlene Jones Director of Special Ed. 441-1395 x5 Marlene.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Emily Spinks Special Ed Resource Tchr. 117 Emily.Spinks@Southgate.kyschools.us
Michele (Tagher) Ciolino Special Ed Resource Tchr. 113 Michele.Ciolino@Southgate.kyschools.us
Pam Dufresne Speech & Lang. Therapist 129 Pam.Dufresne@Southgate.kyschools.us
Loretta Simmons Instructional Assistant 118 Loretta.Simmons@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kim Zeek Title 1 Coordinator/Teacher 118 Kim.Zeek@Southgate.kyschools.us
Donna Hoffman Instr. Assistant - Preschool 127 Donna.Hoffman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Kirby Preschool Teacher 127 Elizabeth.Kirby@Southgate.kyschools.us
Lynn Beck Instr. Assistant - Primary 121 Lynn.Beck@Southgate.kyschools.us
Karan Hackman Kindergarten Teacher 121 Karan.Hackman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rebecca Madden First Grade Teacher 106 Rebecca.Madden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rossiter Second Grade Teacher 123 Rebecca.Rossiter@Southgate.kyschools.us
Thea Caple Third Grade Teacher 134 Thea.Caple@Southgate.kyschools.us
Melissa Herald Fourth Grade Teacher 135 Melissa.Herald@Southgate.kyschools.us
Deanna Landrum MG Social Studies Teacher 141 Deanna.Landrum@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shelley Hamberg MG Science Teacher 140 Shelley.Hamberg@Southgate.kyschools.us
Karen Waltermire MG Math Teacher 138 Karen.Waltermire@Southgate.kyschools.us

Camie Hornsby

MG Language Arts Teacher

139 Camie.Hornsby@Southgate.kyschools.us

School Custodian - Michelle Austin